Evidence changelog

Every dated evidence snapshot HRAAtlas has recorded, newest first. A correction appends a new row rather than erasing the observation that preceded it.

UKG · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a contact path is documented. The vendor page returned a blocked response during this check, so only the product positioning was recorded.

UKG · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor operates a workforce management and HCM platform covering payroll, time and attendance, scheduling, HR service delivery and workforce analytics.

Personio · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a demo request is the documented path. The vendor page returned a rate-limit response during this check, so only the product positioning was recorded.

Personio · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor operates an HR platform for European small and midsize organisations, covering core HR processes including recruiting, onboarding, payroll, absence, performance and reporting.

Paylocity · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a contact path is documented.

Paylocity · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor operates an HR and payroll software platform for midsize organisations, covering payroll, HR, benefits, time and talent products.

Workday · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an enterprise AI platform for HR, finance and IT, with HR products covering human capital management, human resource management, talent management, workforce management, employee experience, HR service delivery, employee voice, workforce planning, analytics and reporting, and vendor management.

Dayforce · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor states Dayforce was named a Leader in the 2026 Gartner Magic Quadrant for HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises. HRAAtlas quotes this vendor statement and does not verify it.

Dayforce · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor states HR teams using Dayforce are 31% more efficient, and cites a Forrester Total Economic Impact study reporting 176% ROI. HRAAtlas quotes these vendor-published figures and does not verify them.

Zapier · pricingVendor stated

Vendor publishes tiered pricing on its site; the exact rate depends on task volume and plan selected.

Zapier · free tierVendor stated

Vendor offers a free plan alongside paid tiers.

Zapier · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor operates a workflow automation platform that connects apps so teams can automate work across systems.

Paycom · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page was reviewed and does not publish list prices; a request-meeting path is documented.

Paycom · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a payroll suite including Beti automated payroll, Vault payroll card, Everyday daily payroll, Paycom Pay, GL concierge, expense management, mileage tracker and FAVR, garnishment administration and payroll tax management.

Namely · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page states pricing for Namely Now starts at $9 per employee per month, with plans named Namely Now, Namely Plus, Namely Plus People and Namely Complete. Other services use a tailored diagnostic.

Rippling · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page was reviewed and does not publish list prices on the fetched page; a demo request is the documented path.

Rippling · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a workforce management system unifying HR, IT and Finance data on one platform so AI can answer questions, automate work and help teams get more done.

TriNet · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a contact path is documented.

TriNet · complianceVendor stated

Vendor positions compliance and risk services as part of its PEO offering. HRAAtlas quotes this positioning and does not assess legal sufficiency.

TriNet · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes HR solutions covering payroll, benefits, risk and compliance for small and midsize businesses.

Salary.com · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a total compensation management platform powered by AI, with CompAnalyst for job pricing, pay ranges and scenario modelling, a Pay Equity Suite for pay equity analysis, CompXL for merit raises, bonuses, commissions, equity and total rewards, and Elevate for pay communications.

Pebl · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an AI-powered employer of record to hire, pay and support employees across 185+ countries without setting up local entities, and states hiring can take as little as 24 hours.

Oyster · complianceVendor stated

Vendor publishes a free EOR buyer's guide and positions compliance as part of its global employment offering. HRAAtlas quotes this positioning and does not assess legal sufficiency.

Oyster · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page does not publish a per-employee list rate on the reviewed fetch; a demo request is the documented path. Vendor states customers can save up to $1,200 on EOR subscription fees for all team members.

Oyster · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes global payroll and HR software covering employer of record, global contractors, salary insights, people partner services, employee benefits and visa sponsorship, and states it supports hiring in 180+ countries.

Remote · complianceVendor stated

Vendor states Employer of Record is available in 90+ countries and describes compliance with local laws in its contractor management tier. HRAAtlas quotes these statements and does not assess legal sufficiency.

Remote · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes global employment infrastructure covering global payroll, employer of record, contractor of record, contractor management and PEO, plus a global HR core and an embedded offering.

Remote · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists Employer of Record at $699 per employee/month, Payroll at $29 per employee/month, Contractor Management at $29 per contractor/month, Contractor Management Plus at $99 per contractor/month, Contractor of Record from $325 per contractor/month, and US PEO from $99 per employee/month.

Workleap · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page was reviewed and does not publish list prices; a quote or demo path is documented.

Workleap · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes agent capabilities including a daily briefing, performance reviews that gather evidence and draft in the manager's voice, team health and feedback to spot engagement issues early, and a people and org directory.

Quantum Workplace · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page states packages start at $15,000, pricing is based on number of users, and the minimum annual contract is $15,000. A dedicated customer success manager and guided implementation are listed with most plans.

Engagedly · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor lists an employee skill database, learning paths, AI-powered training sessions, gamification, peer-to-peer praise and a praise wall.

Engagedly · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes AI talent management software with a performance suite covering performance reviews, OKRs and goals, and 360 feedback or multi-rater review, plus frontline solutions.

Engagedly · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page states pricing is based on employee count and bundling with a minimum pricing of $7,500/year, and lists module rates including Performance Suite at $5-$8, Learning Suite at $3-$5, and Recognize & Reward, Engage & Listen and Talent Mobility suites at $2 each.

Peoplebox · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes performance management covering reviews, goals, calibration and compensation in one platform, with performance review, 1:1, org chart, OKR and goals, check-ins, business reviews, engagement surveys, people insights and 360 feedback.

Peoplebox · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists Performance Management at $8/employee/month billed annually, Individual Development Plans at $3, Engagement at $2, 360 degree feedback at $8, and Compensation at $5.

Betterworks · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor lists performance management, talent intelligence, anytime calibration and skills insights among its modules.

Betterworks · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists a Performance plan at $8 per user/month and a plan including talent and skills insights at $9 per user/month.

HireLogic · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes features for instant interview insights with smart notes after every interview, an interview chatbot for questions about previous interviews and candidates, intake call analysis to generate job descriptions and interview guides, recruiting team analytics, and an interview companion app.

SeekOut · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an agentic AI recruiting platform to source, screen and engage talent at scale, with SeekOut Recruit, SeekOut Sam for inbound evaluation and AI screening, and SeekOut MCP for use inside Claude, ChatGPT, Copilot and other AI assistants.

Metaview · integrationVendor stated

Vendor integrations page lists a large ATS and HRIS ecosystem including Greenhouse, Lever, Ashby, Workable, SmartRecruiters, iCIMS, Workday, BambooHR, Personio, UKG, Oracle Taleo, SAP SuccessFactors, Dayforce, Paylocity, Paycor, JazzHR, Jobvite, Teamtailor and others.

Metaview · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an agentic recruiting platform covering AI notetaking, application review, AI sourcing and an AI coworker named fillmore that finds candidates, runs personalised outreach and books screening calls.

Metaview · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists a Free tier at $0 monthly per user with the first 100 profiles sourced free, Pro at $100 monthly per user with 200 profiles sourced per month, Max at $300 monthly per user with unlimited profiles sourced, and Enterprise at tailored pricing.

Deel HR · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor positions the HR module alongside its global payroll, compliance and HR platform covering 150+ countries.

Deel HR · pricingVendor stated

Vendor states Deel HR is free for companies with fewer than 200 employees, with paid tiers above that threshold.

Deel HR · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an HR product covering people management within its global employment platform.

HiBob · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an all-in-one HR platform for people, payroll and finance with core employee self-service, data and analytics, workflows and automation, integrations, hiring, talent management, learning, skills, US and UK payroll, payroll hub, benefits administration, workforce planning and compensation.

Zendesk Employee Service · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an employee service solution built on the Zendesk resolution platform, with AI agents, copilot, reporting and analytics, and a marketplace of more than 1,800 apps, partners and integrations.

Glean · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an enterprise AI platform with Glean Enterprise Context, connectors and actions, more than 250 connectors, APIs, Glean Protect, Glean Intelligence with auto routing and a model hub.

Staffbase · integrationVendor stated

Vendor integrations page names an integrations framework plus Staffbase with Microsoft, Staffbase with Cornerstone, Staffbase with ServiceNow and Staffbase with Google, and references Workday and ADP.

Simpplr · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an AI intranet and employee experience platform with Simpplr AI, intranet, comms AI newsletter, enterprise search, an EX agent, surveys, recognition and rewards, analytics and insights, and an ecosystem of integrations.

Trainual · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page does not publish list prices on the reviewed fetch; a demo request is the documented path. Vendor separately states a one-time implementation fee of $1,000 applies to its consultant-led onboarding.

Trainual · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a Pro plan adding individual training paths, e-signatures, org chart, accountability chart and extended version history, and states HRIS/payroll and Slack integrations plus AI connectors.

Trainual · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a Core plan with unlimited AI-assisted documentation, flowcharts, AI-powered knowledge search with Q&A, 500+ templates, video embedding, screen recording, content verification reminders, an in-app language translation and a software and tools hub.

AirMason · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists a Startup plan for 1 to 99 employees at $999/year or $149/month billed monthly, and a Small Business plan for 100 to 199 employees at $1,499/year or $199/month billed monthly. An Enterprise plan for 200+ employees is custom. Vendor states up to 44% saving by paying annually.

Rollfi · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor states partners can go live in days and launch a market-parity payroll and benefits solution with zero developer resources under their own brand.

Check · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes payroll infrastructure for platforms, with embed payroll, payroll core, configuration, an ecosystem to expand HRIS reach, health benefits, 401k, workers compensation and accounting.

CloudPay · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes global payroll, global payments, a payments dashboard, pay on demand, payroll technology automation, seamless API connections, advanced AI pay solutions, managed pay services and an onboarding product.

Papaya Global · complianceVendor stated

Vendor states compliant hiring in 160+ countries for contractors and describes a compliance product. HRAAtlas quotes this statement and does not assess legal sufficiency.

Papaya Global · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists Global Payroll Plus starting from $29 per employee/month, EOR starting from $499 per employee/month, Contractor of Record starting from $199 per contractor/month, and a contractor solution starting from $5 per contractor/month. OnePay is listed at $0 platform fees with pay-only-when-you-pay pricing.

Deel · complianceVendor stated

Vendor states it processes global payroll compliantly and offers compliance as part of its platform. HRAAtlas quotes this statement and does not assess legal sufficiency.

Deel · scaleVendor stated

Vendor states it is trusted by 40,000+ companies and supports 150+ countries.

Deel · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists contractor management at $49 per contractor per month, Contractor of Record at $325 per contractor per month, US PEO at $125 per US PEO employee per month, and EOR at $599 per EOR employee per month. A recruiting add-on is listed at $14 per worker per month.

Espressive · integrationVendor stated

Vendor lists ServiceNow, Jira, Microsoft 365 and AD, Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Azure, Microsoft Intune, Microsoft Teams, Slack, Workday, DataDog, Splunk, Okta, SolarWinds, AWS and LogicMonitor among common integrations.

Espressive · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes AI agents including a knowledge agent, automation agent, agent assist and employee assistant, plus workflow building, integrations and APIs, an automation exchange and governance and security.

Moveworks · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an AI assistant platform with agentic AI for the enterprise, a reasoning engine, AI assistant, enterprise search, productivity boost, agent studio, knowledge studio, employee experience insights and an AI agent marketplace.

Gloat · integrationVendor stated

Vendor platform page names Workday HCM integration, SAP SuccessFactors and SAP HCM integration, and Oracle Cloud HCM integration, plus Microsoft Teams and a native Microsoft Copilot skill.

Gloat · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an agentic HR platform with intelligent tools, a knowledge graph connecting people, jobs and skills, a governance engine for AI agents, and retrieval and embedding for semantic workforce search.

Mosey · pricingVendor stated

Vendor lists employee handbooks as an add-on at $2 per employee per month.

Mosey · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists plans at $399/month or $3,999 annually with a $399 implementation fee, $999/month or $9,999 annually with a $999 implementation fee, and $1,999/month or $19,999 annually with a $1,999 implementation fee.

Figures · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page was reviewed and does not publish list prices; a demo request is the documented path.

Figures · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor pricing page describes a Structure plan with benchmark, salary bands, pay equity and foundations including a compliant gender pay gap report and automated employee information letters, and a Companion plan adding compensation reviews and decision history.

Pave · pricingNot stated

Vendor pricing page presents packages to compare but does not publish list prices; a demo request is the documented path.

Pave · securityVendor stated

Vendor states SOC 2, encryption and access controls on its security and privacy page. HRAAtlas quotes this statement and does not verify it.

Pave · integrationVendor stated

Vendor integrations page names Workday, BambooHR, Rippling, Personio, HiBob, UKG, Namely, ADP, Gusto, Greenhouse, Lever and Ashby among supported systems.

Pave · free tierVendor stated

Vendor states Market Data Lite allows sign-up, integrate and go, with free access to Pave to trial real-time data.

Pave · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an AI-native compensation platform with compensation benchmarks, Market Data Lite and Pro, agentic compensation workflows, market pricing, team view, compensation planning, total rewards, visual offer letter and a Pave Agent.

Click Boarding · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a demo request is the documented path.

Click Boarding · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor resource navigation names compliance and security, employee engagement, HR automation and an ROI calculator among its published topics.

Click Boarding · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a platform for preboarding, onboarding and offboarding, with features, integrations and a partner programme.

Enboarder · integrationVendor stated

Vendor integrations page states Workday integration to trigger employee journeys, and also lists Slack, SmartRecruiters, ServiceNow and WhatsApp.

Enboarder · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an AI orchestration layer for HR with journey orchestration, agentic AI, preboarding and compliance, employee onboarding, frontline onboarding, employee transitions, offboarding and role-based enablement.

Culture Amp · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes an employee experience platform with Engage and Perform, covering engagement surveys, performance, a culture quadrant, retention insights, DEI survey, pulse surveys, onboarding/offboarding survey, benchmarking and AI comment summaries.

15Five · pricingVendor stated

Vendor lists on-demand and live content packages starting at $49/month, coaching at $399 per credit, and a Kona meeting assistant at $2 per employee per month billed annually.

15Five · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists Engage at $4 per user per month billed annually, Perform at $11 per user per month billed annually, and Total Platform at $16 per user per month billed annually.

Lattice · integrationVendor stated

Vendor integrations page names Workday, BambooHR, Rippling, Personio, HiBob, UKG, Namely and Lever among supported systems.

Lattice · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes products for performance reviews, talent reviews, PIPs, succession planning, 1:1s, updates, feedback, engagement surveys with AI insights, goals and OKRs, career growth and compensation.

Lattice · pricingVendor stated

Vendor pricing page lists per-seat monthly rates by module, including Performance at $13 seat/month, Grow at $6 seat/month, Goals & OKRs at $10 seat/month, Engagement at $8 seat/month and Compensation at $4 seat/month. Enterprise pricing is stated to vary.

Mercer Mettl · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a demo request is the documented path.

Mercer Mettl · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor operates an online assessment platform for hiring and talent measurement.

Phenom · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a demo request is the documented path.

Phenom · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor lists AI agents including a voice screening agent, fraud detection agent and career coach agent.

Phenom · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes AI products covering talent CRM, intelligent career site, automated interview scheduling, onboarding, talent marketplace, career pathing and workforce intelligence.

Beamery · integrationVendor stated

Vendor platform navigation names Workday and SAP SuccessFactors under partner integrations.

Beamery · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a Workforce Intelligence Suite with agentic AI consultant, task intelligence, skills intelligence and talent market insights.

Eightfold AI · pricingNot stated

Vendor does not publish list pricing on the reviewed page; a demo request is the documented path.

Eightfold AI · integrationVendor stated

Vendor partner page lists Oracle among featured technology partners and describes an ecosystem of consultancies, technology providers and system integrators.

Eightfold AI · securityVendor stated

Vendor states SOC 2, ISO and FedRAMP as part of its security and compliance posture. HRAAtlas quotes this statement and does not verify it.

Eightfold AI · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a Talent Intelligence Platform with talent agents, an AI interviewer, an AI interview companion, a candidate agent, talent acquisition, talent management and workforce exchange.

Paradox · capabilityVendor stated

Vendor describes a conversational ATS, a candidate experience agent, conversational career sites, conversational apply, scheduling, events, CRM and onboarding surveys.

HireVue · integrationVendor stated

Vendor states a pre-built certified Workday integration with 140+ live customers and Workday Select Partner status.

HireVue · integrationVendor stated

Vendor integration page lists pre-built or certified integrations with Workday, SAP SuccessFactors, Oracle/Taleo, SmartRecruiters, PageUp, iCIMS, Eightfold, Avature, Infinite BrassRing, Greenhouse, Oleeo and Cornerstone.